Skip to content

So so what?

September 9, 2010

This is the nth time am listening to Pink’s So what today. I donno why but things here are wild and I just want to listen to the song again and again. It’s a situational song. I have an awkward feeling now, while trying to do something grim. I can’t tell how long I have waited for this. But, now into it, I laugh at myself. My knowledge at things and understanding concepts are at an all time low. I am not sure when it was high though.

Grooveshark is helping me these days. Katy Perry’s album Teenage Dream too is a hit with me now.

Last day of the week for me and am waiting for the night to fall asap. Where is the golden coast nearby anyway? It’s Chennai for me and I am going there for the weekend to attend my best friend’s wedding.

Am alright. I am just fine.

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.