Skip to content

Oh Butterfly!

November 25, 2013

Oh Butterfly…Butterfly! I had a calm and serene morning after quite a while I guess and it feels good. I have been listening to the song since yesterday and I am growing fond of it. The butterfly effect in the background score too is simply brilliant and I felt as if I were among those million bright colours. My wife kept playing it again and again heeding to my requests. She must have thought, “What a nerd!” LOL!! I arrived at the office with a different mindset. I smiled at people, at will. I had in fact forgotten this basic thing, that people smile back at you and it makes you feel better, every time. Let’s spread the joy!

But my machine almost killed me by making me wait to blog this effect. It took such a long time to boot. Microsoft! Is it becoming the “bad” of the world of superior OSes? My phone wasn’t helping me too. I had most of the article written but then bingggg!!  It went black without a warning – Windows Smart Phones with no auto save. How complementary!

At some point yesterday, I felt that I were going to have Alzheimer’s at a very young age. The fact that I didn’t know I had spelt the word Alzheimer’s correctly and yet when I checked it, I felt that I got it wrong, proves that the days are close. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.