Skip to content

Just Like That

June 17, 2011

I am either busy or lazy!!!

The weekend is going to be fun in Chennai, the land of ummmmm…Everything!! Mood swings lately. Less amount of work is keeping me dry. Hope this trip to home will be of some help. A hell lot of things are happening around me. It’s bad that am only a PART of these things. Just observing!!!! A new friend, new telly and marriages everywhere – colleagues, relatives, friends and their siblings. I attended a few and wished the rest on FB.

My horoscope has cool things to talk about these days. But I ain’t seeing any such thing happening. Bloody hell!!! I ain’t even experiencing a normal life. Am talking a lot about Maria, playing ping pong (have just started ;)), surfing, chatting and a lot of uncommon stuff – am doing these @ work. If you think it was cool, believe me it is not!!!

I have taken a few decisions about my writing – first thing is to improve (in all spheres). Obviously :). It’s not helping me in my current state. I wont mind taking up classes in this regard. I wish I were ready to take the plunge.

I am also starting to like the term Psychology these days. According to me, it’s all about human behavior which is very interesting. Social Psychology is my immediate bet. I want to read a lot about it.

Waiting for my Kindle (for a very long time). Hope it helps. 🙂 .

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.