Skip to content

Good Bye 2010!!!

December 31, 2010

With 2010 drawing to a close, I feel 2011 will be more exciting, given all the plans I have for the new year.

Wait a sec!!! Do I have plans for the year ahead?? Per se, I never had any serious plans all through my life. I accepted whatever came my way, which according to me was good enough for my well being. No too much of torture chasing plans and dreams. More importantly, whenever I have tried doing out of sort things, I have failed.

But somewhere inside I feel that I am missing something. My state of mind changes rapidly. One moment I want something and the next some other. But I keep telling myself that it is bad for normal living and as a result I become regular. But in those moments, when my soul wanders around…God, I feel awesome!!!! I have this idea to capture all these memories and find some trends and patterns. These days I get inspired by music a lot. Web and books are playing second fiddles which is less expected.

Whatever happened is fine. I want 2011 to be better than all those past years. I also want to plan something for the next year and essentially achieve it. Now, that’s my resolution for the new year.

Good Bye 2010!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome 2011!!!!!!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.