Skip to content

Frustration drawn out!!

July 27, 2010

frustration Yes, I am frustrated with my muddled life. Arduous circumstances everywhere. Vague minds and ambiguous decisions. Got to change quickly before I go kaput.

Situations are changing rapidly. Life which was frenzy a few days back had become inert now. I feel like the world has come to a stand still. I don’t like this place. A lot of things are wrong. Or is it me who is going awry?? Whatever, it’s a goddamned life!!!

It is during such periods that something amazing happens in me. From low level to sky high in a few seconds!!!

My biggest strength is self motivation. I take two deep breaths and think of all that’s lying before me unaccomplished.

“Boy!! What am I doing?? Worrying?? That’s child’s play. My worst is my past and I don’t fear anyone now.” I fold my shirt cuffs above my elbow, undo my shirt button and then suddenly I feel like the Venom Spidey. I’d say “Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn about anything” and at once feel that I have attained atonement.

“I had my fair share of successes and had wonderful moments with people around me. I can make them think and confront willingly to spice up discussions. And, am never afraid of learning new things!!! My experiences are so peculiar that all put together would make it a best seller any day. There is a lot more to learn in this life and I am not done unless I experience nearly all. I can laugh. I can think. I can write. I love reading. I like music. I admire sports. I adore beautiful women 😉 . I am fond of exploring new places. I think highly of intellectuals. I debate moral policies. Above all, I can understand Humans. Take a closer look. There is nothing holding you back. So, what is your problem?” There actually is no problem!!

Everything seems small after this moment. All my worries are buried in a flash and I feel instantly better.

P.S.: Humans doesn’t have to search for inspiration else where. A search within themselves and their past is sufficient enough to tide over situations.

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.