Skip to content

New age Paintings…We paint as you wish

November 1, 2008

Here are few of the paintings which we did as the customers wished. We run a small biz with a group of 5 painters….what we do is sketch paintings of any kind…[you name it….i believe an artist has no limitations for this thoughts]….we also do metal, clay sculptures….the most important part of this is we do these paintings or sculptures according to our customer wishes….

we initially started this when one of my friends had asked me to draw a few modern as well as traditional arts for his new office…we did that according to his taste….thats when we thought “why not we take it up as a biz”…and since then there is no looking back….even though the orders are moderate (they keep us busy all the time) we never regret over our jobs..we are able to deliver what we promise…what’s special about us is we exactly deliver what they ask for…no extra things…;)

a new age management thought..huh!!!ny way the reason why we have come b4 you is that we are willing to take this biz to a higher scale….

our request is simple….if you need any…contact me…i am the owner of this blog 🙂 You can have a look at the paintings as a video in my Page ARTS and SCULPTURES

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.