Skip to content

My Moral Fiber

October 31, 2008

I am a character unknown to myself from the time i started to think on my own terms…and am trying to find out to the fullest possible extent about me…..i think strangely…rather i would say, out of ordinary most of the times. These days I see this happening more frequently which i don’t want to happen. May be, I am desperate to achieve something in life…and choosing that something is the biggest problem for me.

I switch my thoughts randomly…don’t concentrate on a single thing….if you ever see my WISH list, you would say “not on”. i once read that “we are like ships and our desires are like storms…the more the desires, the more your life is in off course”…i will always remember that….and i am trying to control my desires and stay on course towards my target….

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.