Skip to content

Dear Dad and Mom

October 31, 2008

Am back after a hiatus! this time to post my entry to the dad and mom competition…Not surprisingly, I lost it…and am not sure when the holy being wud shower success on me again….my frnd’s a good critic…and he told me not to concentrate on the thesaurus alone…well…he was right….but i feel that i use it along with my emotions…..and the nxt time, i am goin to make my judges understand how much i feel abt the thing when i write about it….I AM A GOOD THINKER!

I love you because on no account would I eternally row over the rationale of my deeds. It completely fits in you. You have cultured me into a well thought-of entity in the populace.

You brought me to the world and taught me how to walk and never have I felt maroon in my life. You have for all time possessed and cosseted me in your arms.

Life is a series of experiences and my live through with you is prodigious. By no means can I mull over someone who be more concerned than you. I have been the focal point of your existence all over.

I look up to you because I have never found a woman who’s always right for ever and a day, and a man who is as compelling as you.

Above all, I love you because it’s a bond that is unparalleled and I promise that it will never be dented.

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.