Skip to content

Early morning blues

October 12, 2008

My early morning blues….damn it…had to get up early morning at 4 on a sunday. it doesn’t sound worse….yeah we’ve got some final unfinished work….no escape…had to deal with it…nevertheless it’s a new experience working on a sunday…maybe i’ll never forget it..

and yesterday was good….no hurry burries….was just relaxing at home…and also something first of its kind happened….i saw myself in a different, new, better avatar…forget it…only i’d understand this….

i shud now speak abt yesterday’s test match between India and Australia…”Sachin disappoints”…d brian lara record still eludes him…but there was a good knock from harbhajan and as well as zaheer…infact vital knocks…and in F1 “Hamilton grabs pole in japanese grand prix”…come on Massa…u got to prove urself when its absolutely necessary…and its high time u did that…i hope Ferrari has a 1-2 finish….bcossssssss i love Ferrari…and who doesn’t?

the best!!

the best!!

yesterday i had a chance to watch a F.R.I.E.N.D.S episode and it was absolutely refreshing….i love the entire series and my favourite character is Joey Tribbiani closely followed by Ross Geller..Dr. Ross Geller…:)….there was this instance when Joey had to write a reco letter for the adoption agency favouring the Bing’s. The usage of thesauras by him was absolutely funny….and also the phone call from the agency asking for Joey’s parents…..those who created the FRIENDS are nothing short of F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.C…

k..c ya later…gotta work…

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.