Skip to content

I found something!

March 1, 2013

And then, I found something which I believe is going to turn around my fortune. Either way! That’s the interesting part, either way. I’ve heard people mention about not getting everything they want. In fact I myself have said that on quite a few occasions. I think that’s plain bull shit! It ain’t true. I guess we are just trying to console ourselves and everyone around us with that crap!

Whoever invented and passed it on to us, damn him! The rule of ‘Be satisfied with what you’ve got!’ is just not applicable to everyone. It is necessary to understand it to be happy. Very true! But at the same time, people have to be taught to fight for things which are out of their reach. That, sadly is always left to an individual to deal with and hence its so damn hard to believe that anything can be accomplished with the right kind of effort. It’s exactly like we being unprepared always to face pain.

One needs a risk ellam rusk saapidura maari attitude! There’s no better way to put it! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.