Skip to content

Dream, for the time being.

September 10, 2008

“Oh ho ho….what did u think u were? U thought u had a genuine plan that could be your cash cow? If that’s the case give it a next thought..bcos that’s not gonna work for someone who has just the dream to be big….it works well for chaps who are determined to win..who have been waiting for this chance for eternity”

These were the thoughts that smacked me when I had seen the pan idea contest website details completely. Nevertheless, I am not someone who give up my dreams bcos of such reasons…

Truly, the chance suites for an already developed idea waiting to be implemented. I am waiting for another chance which will suit my criteria….or if it doesn’t come my way, I shall be prepared for the nxt door…;)

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Tharunreddy

Tharun Reddy

Shame On Me!

Shame on those who are not helping to make this world a better place to live in.

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

THE OFFICIAL BLOG

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Thesis Whisperer

Just like the horse whisperer - but with more pages

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

I've become my parents

Things my son needs to know before he grows up to be just like me.